Trending News

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 193 Release Date & Time Check Spoilers & Preview

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 193 Release Date & Time Check Spoilers & Preview #Jujutsu #Kaisen #Chapter #Release #Date #Time #Check #Spoilers #Preview Welcome to RKM Blog, here is the new story we have for you today:

You Can Click Here To View Restricted Videos/Images in this Article

After entertaining the fans with 192 chapters, the creator of the popular manga series is all set with the next episode. Yes, we are talking about Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 193 which is ready to take the readers on a roller coaster ride. It is no doubt to say that the fans were eagerly waiting for the release of this new chapter. They have been sharing their excitement about it on their respective social media accounts. If you happen to share the same curiosity too, check out the article below and find out the details about it.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 193

Let us tell you that no spoiler information for chapter 193 seems to be available at this moment. The creators have not shared anything about it. Maybe they want the fans to surprise with some high-voltage twist and drama. However, it can be said that there are a few major points fans can look forward to. The most important thing the fans can expect is the continuation of the Maki versus Naoya fight. Besides, Noritoshi Kamo is expected to make his way back into the fight. Naoya’s new form seems to be much more powerful than his previous form based on its lone attack.

In the upcoming issues, the fans can see an evolved form of the former sorcerer’s Cursed Technique be used in with the former Zenin Clan member clearly intent on using his full power to kill Maki. Several people theorize that Noritoshi Kamo may not make it out of Sakurajima Colony alive. Well, apart from this information, no source seems to have any further detail about this upcoming chapter. Fans are coming forward with their respective theories and assumptions and have flooded the internet with the same too.

Now, talking about the Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 193 release date, it will be released to international fans on Sunday, August 7, 2022, while Japanese and other readers will see its release in the early hours of Monday, August 8, 2022. As everyone is already aware, the new issues will be available on either Shueisha’s free MangaPlus Service or their subscription-based Shonen Jump+ app. Check the timing here.

Pacific Time: 8AM PST (August 7)
Eastern Time: 11AM EST (August 7)
British Time: 4PM BST (August 7)
European Time: 5PM CEST (August 7)
Indian time: 8:30PM IST (August 7)
Philippine Time: 11PM PHT (August 7)
Japanese Standard Time: 12AM JST (August 8)
Australia Time: 12:30AM ACST (August 8)

Well, it is not wrong to say that readers are anticipating the release of chapter 193. Various posts and tweets have been shared on multiple social media platforms. Keep following our site to get more such updates and the latest trending news happening around the world. Follow us!

Click Here To Visit Source

Related Articles

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: