Trending News

ONE PIECE CHAPTER 1053 Spoiler Leaked On Reddit & Twitter, Izo One Piece Death, Release Date & Time!

ONE PIECE CHAPTER 1053 Spoiler Leaked On Reddit & Twitter, Izo One Piece Death, Release Date & Time! #PIECE #CHAPTER #Spoiler #Leaked #Reddit #Twitter #Izo #Piece #Death #Release #Date #Time Welcome to RKM Blog, here is the new story we have for you today:

You Can Click Here To View Restricted Videos/Images in this Article

The wait is finally over for the fans of popular anime readers who are keenly waiting to know the leaked spoiler of “One Piece 1053”. As per the information, the spoilers of the new chapter have been leaked online and the fans are looking forward to grabbing it. In this blog, we will also share information on the release date and time of the upcoming chapter. We will tell our readers where and when they can read the new chapter of OP manga which is the final chapter before the break will be attendant in the last chapter of the story. The fans are super excited for this chapter and looking for accurate information regarding this. Follow Our website  for the latest updates!!!!!

One Piece Chapter 1053

One Piece Chapter 1053

Hold your breath as the critical moment is coming. The final chapter of OP comes before the biggest advance in the history of the manga chapter. A break for Oda Eiichiro to “prepare for the final arc”. The great cartoonist stunned half of the globe by declaring the conclusion of the series, while the rest of the world was nervous as well as excited with the suspense of Chapter 1052. As per the report, the Admiral Ryoukugyu we have never watched before just viewed up in Hezhi with the search to Catch Robin.

One Piece Chapter 1053 Spoiler Leaked

Whenever someone appears, the Mugiwaras are savagely conquered and several fear the worst. But the answer to the question is to what is going to occur now is in the new chapter of OP number 1053, so let’s watch where and when the fans can read this exclusive chapter for free. One thing we would like to clarify is that, after the end of Chapter Number 1053, the readers need to wait a lot as there will be no OP chapter for another around a month. We would not know what is is going on with the Straw Hats until Sunday, 24th of July. Just 2 days after the silver jubilee of One Piece and a week before the OP RED film launches in the country of Japan.

The chapter will be ready to launch at the following times for different time zones:

Pacific Time ( PST): 08.00 AM on Sunday 19th June 2022Eastern Time (EST): 11:00 AM on Sunday 19th June 2022Indian time(IST): 08.30 PM on Sunday 19th June 2022British Time(BST): 04.00 PM on Sunday 19th June 2022European Time (CEST): 05.00 PM on Sunday 19th June 2022Philippine Time(PHT): 11.00 PM on Sunday 19th June 2022Japanese Standard Time(JST): Midnight on Monday 20th June 2022Australia Time(ACST): 12:00 AM on Monday 20th June 2022

One Piece Chapter 1053: Recap, Preview & Trailer

As per the official announcement, the OP Chapter number 1053 is ready to officially launch on Sunday, 19th June 2022 for most overseas readers or fans it would be on Monday, 20th June 2022. Those who are present in the country of Japan can read it on Monday, 20th June 2022. The problem will be accessible to overseas readers through two official sources both of which are online. The first one is Viz Media’s MANGA Plus services, on this digital platform the readers can read it for free.

Click Here To Visit Source

Related Articles

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: